CIDNA Board of Directors

CIDNA Officers:
Chair: Mary Pattock
Treasurer: Taylor Pentelovitch
Secretary:  Rosanne Halloran

CIDNA Board of Directors:
Gabriel Andrews, Evan Carlson, Clem Foltz, Stephen Goltry, James Reid, Claire Ruebeck, Amanda Vallone and Michael Wilson.

CIDNA Coordinator
Monica Smith,

CPP Annual Report
Read the annual report that CIDNA submitted to the City of Minneapolis for the 2018 Community Participation Program (CPP).